Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Sibling Photos and Photo Retakes
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, October 27, 2017
HOT LUNCH
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Early Dismissal
Friday, November 3, 2017
HOT LUNCH
St. Martin's Day
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 am
Monday, November 6, 2017
Wood U Build It - Grade 2
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
School Council/GBA Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Remembrance Day Ceremony
Friday, November 10, 2017
School Closed
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Remembrance Day
Monday, November 13, 2017
November Break
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
November Break
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
November Break
Thursday, November 16, 2017
November Break
Friday, November 17, 2017
November Break
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Day 1 - Twelve Days of Giving (Christmas Bureau)
Grade 5/6 Gymnastics (Chapman/Zukiwsky)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Day 2 - Twelve Days of Giving (Christmas Bureau)
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day 3 - Twelve Days of Giving (Christmas Bureau)
Grade 2 Gymnastics (Wait/Weber)
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
Friday, November 24, 2017
Day 4 - Twelve Days of Giving (Christmas Bureau)
HOT LUNCH
Monday, November 27, 2017
Day 5 - Twelve Days of Giving (Christmas Bureau)
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Day 6 - Twelve Days of Giving (Christmas Bureau)
Grade 5/6 Gymnastics (Chapman/Zukiwsky)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Day 7 - Twelve Days of Giving (Christmas Bureau)
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Day 8 - Twelve Days of Giving (Christmas Bureau)
Jeans and Jersey Day Oilers vs. Maple Leafs
Grade 2 Gymnastics (Wait/Weber)
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
Friday, December 1, 2017
Day 9 - Twelve Days of Giving (Christmas Bureau)
HOT LUNCH
Jeans and Jersey Day - Oilers vs Flames (Dec. 2)
Monday, December 4, 2017
Day 10 - Twelve Days of Giving (Christmas Bureau)
Report Cards Online
Time: 3:30 pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Day 11 - Twelve Days of Giving (Christmas Bureau)
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Day 12 - Twelve Days of Giving (Christmas Bureau)
Early Dismissal
Friday, December 8, 2017
HOT LUNCH
Jeans and Jersey Day Oilers vs Canadiens/Maple Leafs (Dec. 9 and 10)
Friday, December 15, 2017
HOT LUNCH
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Christmas Concert
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Div 2 Ski Trip
Friday, December 22, 2017
Assembly (caroling)
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, January 8, 2018
Classes resume
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Early Dismissal
Friday, January 12, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
School Council/GBA Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Division 2 Ski Trip
Friday, January 19, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Jeans and Jersey Day Oilers vs. Vancouver (Dec. 20)
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Grade 4/5 Gymnastics (Peters/Tally)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Jeans and Jersey Day Oilers vs Flames
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 4 Gymnastics (Headrick/Jampen)
Time: 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Kindergarten Nature Detective

during regular class time

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Grade 4/5 Gymnastics (Peters/Tally)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Grade 4 Gymnastics (Headrick/Jampen)
Time: 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Kindergarten Yoga
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teachers Convention - No School
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teachers Convention - No School
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
School Council/GBA Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018
School Closed
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day - STAT
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Student LED Conferences
Time: 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Student LED Conferences
Time: 4:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, February 23, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Friday, March 2, 2018
PD Day
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Early Dismissal
Friday, March 9, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Alberta Opera Jack and the Beanstalk
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:31 pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Jeans and Jersey Day Oilers vs. Flames
Time: 12:00 am
Grade 5&6 Gymnastics (Brodeur/Kolomijchuk)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
School Council/GBA Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, March 16, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Monday, March 19, 2018
Report Cards Online 3:30
Time: 3:30 pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Grade 5&6 Gymnastics (Brodeur/Kolomijchuk)
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, March 23, 2018
School Closed - Day in Lieu of Parent Teacher Interviews
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break - Good Friday
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Classes Resume
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Early Dismissal
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Grade 6 Legislature Field Trip
Grade 1 gymnastics (Dacosta/Hamilton)
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
Grade 2/3 gymnastics (Bienert/McCarthy)
Time: 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
Friday, April 6, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Jeans and Jersey Day Oilers vs Canuks (April 7)
Time: 12:00 am
Movie Night
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
School Council/GBA Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Grade 1 gymnastics (Dacosta/Hamilton)
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
Grade 2/3 gymnastics (Bienert/McCarthy)
Time: 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
Friday, April 13, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Kindergarten gymnastics
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Kindergarten & Gr. 1 gymnastics (Rodway/Holm)
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
Grade 3 Gymnastics (Kemp/Walker)
Time: 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
Friday, April 20, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Fairtytales by SAL students
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Kindergarten gymnastics
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Kindergarten & Gr. 1 gymnastics (Rodway/Holm)
Time: 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm
Grade 3 Gymnastics (Kemp/Walker)
Time: 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Professional Learning Day
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Early Dismissal
Friday, May 4, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
School Council/GBA Meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Grade 6 English LA Part A
Friday, May 11, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Thursday, May 17, 2018
School Closed
Friday, May 18, 2018
School Closed
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day - STAT
Friday, May 25, 2018
HOT LUNCH
School Sports Day
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Bottle Drive
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Grade 6 science review by Bennett Center
Friday, June 1, 2018
AMA Patrol Picnic
Pancake Breakfast
Summer Sizzler
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
GBA AGM
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Early Dismissal
Kindergarten Open House
Time: 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, June 8, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Kindergarten Nature Detective

during regular class time

Tuesday, June 12, 2018
School Council AGM
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018
HOT LUNCH
Spineless Wonders Kindegarten
Monday, June 18, 2018
Grade 6 English LA Part B
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Grade 6 Math Part A and B
Wednesday, June 20-22, 2018
Grade 6 Scoical Studies PAT
Friday, June 22, 2018
Grade 6 Schience PAT
HOT LUNCH
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Day of Kindergarten
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School
Report Cards Home
Time: 3:30 pm