Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Last Day of Kindergarten
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Carnival Day
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day of School
Grade 6 Farewell
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Location: Gym
Report Cards Home
Time: 3:30 pm
Monday, August 27-31, 2018
School Is Open
Time: 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Class Begins
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
EARLY DISMISSAL
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, September 13, 2018
MEET THE TEACHER NIGHT
Time: 6:30 am - 7:30 am
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Bottle Drive
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, September 21, 2018
Terry Fox Run
Time: 12:30 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Out Grown It Sale
Time: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Picture Day

Pictures for Kindergarten and grades 4 to 6

KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Picture Day
Time: 9:00 am

Pictures for Kindergarten through to grade 3

Kindergarten Nature Detective
Time: 12:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018
Orange Shirt Day
Kindergarten Nature Detective
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Movie Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Kindergarten Professional Learning Day- no school for Kindergarten students
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Gymnastics- Grade 1 Hamilton/Grade 1 DaCosta
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018
Oktoberfest
Professional Learning Day
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Bus evacuation and little Elk Island Adventures Drills
Time: 9:30 am
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Gymnastics- Grade 1 Hamilton/Grade 1 DaCosta
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
student/parent/teacher Interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Picture Retakes and Sibling photos
Time: 9:00 am

Kindergarten to grade 3

student/parent/teacher interviews
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018
Picture Retakes and Sibling Photos
Time: 9:00 am - 12:00 am

Retakes for Kindergarten and grades 4 to 6

Monday, October 22, 2018
Rocks & Rings
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Rocks & Rings
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Gymnastics- Grade 3 McCarthy/ Grade 2/3 Weber
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Gymnastics- Grade 5 Chapman/Grade 6 Zukiwsky
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Gymnastics- Grade 3 McCarthy/ Grade 2/3 Weber
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Gymnastics- Grade 5 Chapman/Grade 6 Zukiwsky
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, November 9, 2018
Remembrance Day Ceremony
Time: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
St. Martin Lantern Walk
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, November 12, 2018
November Break- no school
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
November Break- no school
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
November Break- no school
Thursday, November 15, 2018
November Break- no school
Friday, November 16, 2018
November Break- no school
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Gymnastics- Grade 2 Bienert/Grade 2 Botterill
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
"Rustic Sign" Night
Time: 3:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Alberta Opera Performance
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Location: MHV
Thursday, November 29, 2018
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Gymnastics- Grade 2 Bienert/Grade 2 Botterill
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Thursday, December 13, 2018
Christmas Concert
Friday, December 14, 2018
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Div 2 Ski Trip
Thursday, December 20, 2018
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 10, 2019
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Thursday, January 17, 2019
Gymnastics- Grade 4 Headrick/ Grade 4 Peters
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Gymnastics- Grade 5 Tally/ Grade 5 Jampen
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Div 2 Ski Trip
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Kindergarten Nature Detective
Time: 12:15 pm - 3:13 pm
Gymnastics- Grade 4 Headrick/ Grade 4 Peters
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Kindergarten Nature Detective
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Gymnastics- Grade 5 Tally/ Grade 5 Jampen
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, February 1, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention- no school for students
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention- no school for students
Thursday, February 14, 2019
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day- no school
Friday, February 22, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Friday, March 1, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Gymnastics- Grade 5 Brodeur/ Grade 6 Choo
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019
EIPS Battle of the Books
Time: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Location: Glen Allan
Thursday, March 21, 2019
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Gymnastics- Grade 5 Brodeur/ Grade 6 Choo
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break- no school
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break- no school
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break- no school
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break- no school
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break- no school
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Gymnastics- Grade 3 Walker/Grade 3/4 Kemp
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
Movie Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Gymnastics- Grade 3 Walker/Grade 3/4 Kemp
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Gymnastics- K2b Holm/ Grade 1 Rodway
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Gymnastics- K1a Holm/ KG
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Gymnastics- K2b Holm/ Grade 1 Rodway
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Gymnastics- K1a Holm/ KG
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Friday, May 10, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Friday, May 24, 2019
Track and Field/Sports Day
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Bottle Drive
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Friday, May 31, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Monday, June 3, 2019
Clay Guy Grade 2
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Kindergarten- Nature Detective
Time: 12:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Kindergarten- Nature Detective
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Sizzler
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Kindergarten- Spineless Wonders
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:05 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Kindergarten- Spineless Wonders
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Friday, June 21, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Kindergarten Year End Celebration Group B
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Kindergarten Year End Celebration Group A
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm