Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Div 2 Ski Trip
Thursday, December 20, 2018
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, December 21, 2018
Pajama Day

Wear your Pajamas all day today! 

Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 10, 2019
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Jeans & Jersey Day vs VAN
School Council/GBA meeting
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Gymnastics- Grade 4 Headrick/ Grade 4 Peters
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, January 18, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Gymnastics- Grade 5 Tally/ Grade 5 Jampen
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Div 2 Ski Trip
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Thursday, January 24, 2019
Kindergarten Nature Detective
Time: 12:15 pm - 3:13 pm
Gymnastics- Grade 4 Headrick/ Grade 4 Peters
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, January 25, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Kindergarten Nature Detective
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Gymnastics- Grade 5 Tally/ Grade 5 Jampen
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, February 1, 2019
Jeans & Jersey Day vs MTL (Sun)
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention- no school for students
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention- no school for students
Thursday, February 14, 2019
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Time: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day- no school
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Student Led Conferences
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Grade 6 Field trip

Grade 6's are headed to the Legislature

Student Led Conferences
Time: 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Jeans & Jersey Day vs TOR
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Friday, March 1, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Jeans & Jersey Day vs VAN
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Thursday, March 14, 2019
Gymnastics- Grade 5 Brodeur/ Grade 6 Choo
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Monday, March 18, 2019
EIPS Battle of the Books
Time: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Location: Glen Allan
Thursday, March 21, 2019
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Gymnastics- Grade 5 Brodeur/ Grade 6 Choo
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019
Jeans & Jersey Day vs OTT (Sat)
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break- no school
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break- no school
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break- no school
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break- no school
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break- no school
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Gymnastics- Grade 3 Walker/Grade 3/4 Kemp
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019
Jeans & Jersey Day vs CGY (Sat)
Movie Night
Time: 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations

time to be determined

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Gymnastics- Grade 3 Walker/Grade 3/4 Kemp
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Gymnastics- K2b Holm/ Grade 1 Rodway
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Gymnastics- K1a Holm/ KG
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Gymnastics- K2b Holm/ Grade 1 Rodway
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Gymnastics- K1a Holm/ KG
Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 26, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Grade 6 PAT Language Arts Part A
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, May 10, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Class Pictures
Time: 12:00 am

Class Pictures for All Grades

Thursday, May 23, 2019
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Friday, May 24, 2019
Track and Field/Sports Day
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Bottle Drive
Time: 9:30 am - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Grade 6 Field trip

Grade 6's are headed to Telus world of science review

Friday, May 31, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Monday, June 3, 2019
Clay Guy Grade 2
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Kindergarten Open House
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Come join us to check out the kindergarten program at Mills Haven Elementary

Thursday, June 6, 2019
Kindergarten- Nature Detective
Time: 12:15 pm - 3:15 pm
Friday, June 7, 2019
Kindergarten- Nature Detective
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Sizzler
Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
KB- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Kindergarten- Spineless Wonders
Time: 12:30 pm - 2:05 pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Kindergarten- Spineless Wonders
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019
Grade 6 Language Arts Part B
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Grade 6 PAT Math Part A & B
Time: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Grade 6 Social Studies PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019
KA- Kindergarten- Connecting Generations
Grade 6 Science PAT
Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 21, 2019
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:18 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Kindergarten Year End Celebration Group B
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Kindergarten Year End Celebration Group A
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm